1950 - 1959 Class Years

Notes about finding your friends... 1.) Names are now alphabetized by first names. 2.) Class years and names now match the U list, so if you don't find her, check the surrounding years. 3.) If she's "UNLISTED," just write the Webmaster, and I'll forward your email to her.

Class of 1950

Alice Reilley Schatzle '50
Bernadette Freel Rydell* '50
Margaret McMahon Markes* '50
Natalie Murray Turner* '50
Regina Driscoll '50

Class of 1951

A. Ruth Breen
Audrey Radenberg Kluberdanz '51
Aurea Cid Cestone '51
Julia Hewitt '51
M. Eleanor Whyland Lohnes '51
Marcia Quinlan Pascale '51
Martha Downey '51
Mary Cahill Strong '51 mstrong2@sc.rr.com >SC
Mary Fenzel Mitchell Lopian '51
Mary Powers Meachem '51 jrmea@aol.com
Virginia Szatkowski Montgomery* '51

Class of 1952

Aileen O'Brien Minor '52
Ann Koloseus Carroll '52 jancru2@webtv.net
Beatrice Magee Stone '52
Florence Kloser (Kitty) Irons '52 fkirons@juno.com
Jean G. Powers* '52
Jeannine Burke Elder '52 Mhefac@aol.com >AZ
Joan Bostwick Nellis* '52
Kathleen Donovan Biechert '52 kbeichert@yahoo.com
Lucille Behringer Green* '52
Marcia Walsh Colligan '52
Patricia Dargusch Bowker* '52
        Contact Class Counselor, Florence (Kitty) Klosser Irons with news.

Class of 1953

Anna Oberst Carr '53
Beverly Prantis Railey '53 bevrailey@MSN.com>MD
Irene Dick Tracey* '53
Joan Reilley Lane* '53
Katherine Sinclair (Kitty) '53 katsin@msn.com
Patricia Aswad O'Neill '53

Class of 1954

Alice Mashoian Walrath '54
Alice Whittemore Damp '54 edaldamp@yahoo.com
Annmarie Hug Gerber* '54
Betty Mills Piazza '54
Dolores Donnelly '54 ddonnelly108@nycap.rr.com
Eleanor Balskis Larochelle* '54
Faith Hanson '54 faithhanson@monad.net
Gloria Migliore Falzarano '54 GloreeB2@aol.com
Jane Freaney '54
Kathleen Oberst McManus* '54
M. Janet Canavan Felske* '54
Madelyn Meier Healy* '54 drmhealy@aol.com
Margaret Guinan '54
Marie Dapolito Iadanza '54 iodanzamj@aol.com
Mary Cossaboon Campbell '54 maccc2@webtv.net
Nancy Sangaline Potente '54 lpotente@ec.rr.com
Norma Banfield Kane* '54
Patricia Ward* '54
Shirley Edsall '54 sedsall@stny.rr.com
Susan Stewart Brown* '54

Class of 1955

Ann Tobey '55 atobey@rochester.rr.com
Arline Petti Collier '55 arlinecollier@gmail.com
Diana Gura Fitzsimmons '55
Donna Hughes Lynch '55
Helen Motyka Linkugel '55
Joan Carlin Silva* '55
Kathleen Karnbach Kelley '55
kkelly193@netzero.net
Margaret Dolan Wands* v
Marie Dennison Landers '55
Marie Digirolamo Placido* '55
Mary Battisti Streeter '55 KMS14@aol.com
Mary Doane Finley '55
Mary Johnpoll Stanton '55
Mary McCann Buchal '55 UNLISTED
Mary Ricciardi Cochran '55
Maryann King '55
Nan McEvoy DeMichiell '55 ncdem7@gmail.com
Patricia Green '55
Shirley Moore Szedlock '55 mike.dr@cox.net
Susan Hougkamp Rodgers '55
Wilma Baker Thornton '55 bwthornton@worldnet.att.net

Class of 1956

Barb Murnane* '56
Barbara Maaloe Kelly-Yerdon '56 bkthespis@aol.com
Beatrice Engelhardt Wright '56
Carol Conway '56
Catherine McCann '56
Claire DeLoria '56 UNLISTED
Elizabeth Desimone '56 BPDS2@aol.com
Elizabeth Kutas Gaupman '56
Esther Goldstein Printz '56 egprintz@msn.com
Genevieve Compagnone Baron '56
Jane Blake '56
Marjorie Kelleher Shea '56margieshea@rcn.com
Mary Koniski Lopresti '56
Olina Fusco Quinn* '56
Susan Barnhart McLaren '56
Sylvia Doody '56
Theresa Barber Page '56 UNLISTED
Theresa Cardamone LaClair '56 pltl418@aol.com
Thomasina Pagan Hannum '56 thannum897@aol.com >NM
Virginia Mastropietro Brady '56
Vivian Schiro Beneati '56 TomVivian@aol.com >NM

Class of 1957

Arlene Hoffarth '57
Barbara Fox '57
Barbara Paulson Meyer '57 drmlm@comcast.net
Barbara Strack McEvoy '57 bmcevoy@juno.com
Berenice O'Connor Ormsbee '57 jbormsbee@verizon.net
Beth Beehler Stefano '57 bethNY57@MSN.com
Betty Gaiss '57 meg_stmichaelgl@yahoo.com
Carol Allen Stimson Sengengerger '57 gcseng5@hotmail.com
Carole Rising Martin '57 cjrm@695online.com
Eleanor Roney Wilcox '57 gawilcox@aol.com
Joan Mazzotta '57
Lenore (Lee) Hughes Farrell* '57
Lois Johnson Taylor* '57
Marcia Lawrence Gauquie '57 gauquie@att.net
Marcia Levine Weinberg '57 sweind21111@aol.com
Marilyn Desanta Delorenzo DELORENZO@cortland.edu
Mary Forman Inman '57
Mary Furner '57
Mary Pagidas Gianoplus '57
Mary Stowell Hilderbrand '57 m_hilderbrand@hotmail.com
Sara (Sidge) Duffy Willsey '57 willsey_c_s@msn.com
Sheila Lister Bamberger '57 hsbamb@verizon.net

Class of 1958

Alice Lockwood Say '58 Alsaywhat@aol.com
Anne Bennette '58
Arlene Murphy Adel-Posses '58 mskopecek@aol.com >FL/NY
Burnetta Bromfield Bard '58 stew07410@yahoo.com >NJ
Carol Alger '58
Carol Ann Edwards '58
Christine Milillo Jones '58
Eileen Lally Purcell '58 joepurcell@frontiernet.net
Evelyn Klijofel '58
Janet Higham '58 highamj@stny.rr.com
Marilyn Leach Causey '58 chisig58@gmail.com
Mary Alice Dettmer '58
Mary Crawford Huehn '58 wmhuehn@shentel.net
Mary Gerace Fitzsimmons '58
MaryAnn Ermlich Winterstein* '58
Mildred Ahlers Siewers '58
Patricia Corcoran Ryan '58 nannyryan@gmail.com
Ruth Larson Harris* '58
Shirle Monahen '58
Sue Fusco Rossi '58 ROSSIAB@aol.com
        Contact Class Counselor, Marilyn Causey, with news.

Class of 1959

Ann Brennan '59
Arlene Pendleton '59
Arline Leaning (Betsy) Whitlock '59 whitlockbd@earthlink.net
Carole Waldron Robinson '59 robie1@quest.net
Helen Mansar Cocca '59 jhocca@verizon.net
Irma Tognola Haller* '59
Janeann Haggerty '59
Janet Burdick Page* '59
Lauretta McGuirk '59 DMCGU33519@aol.com
M. Suzette Goodrich Kopecek '59 mskopecek@aol.com
Marlene Ackerman '59
Mary Fitzpatrick '59
Nancy Richards '59 gracienr@aol.com
Nita Kort '59
Palma Longo '59 prl214@cs.com
Patricia Ireland Morgan '59 greetings828@hotmail.com
Patricia Kovaleski Harned '59 pharned20@msn.com
Roseanne Beningo '59
Sally Clark Kuney '59
Sharon Moore '59
Sheila Gerig Smith '59 ssmith37@stny.rr.com
Shirley Palmer '59
        Contact Class Counselor, Betsy Whitlock, with news.

NEXT REUNION:

It's usually the first full week of October. With a Saturday morning Coffee Hour at the Alumni House. Check for updates in the early fall on our XEO Facebook Page or our XEO website homepage.


E-mail Webmaster, Kathleen Brown Hay '67, with e-mail addresses, news, photos, etc.