1960 - 1969 Class Years

Notes about finding your friends... 1.) Names are now alphabetized by first names. 2.) Class years and names now match the U list, so if you don't find her, check the surrounding years. Also, Mary Ann=Maryann, Mary Jo=Maryjo, Peggy=Margaret, Terri=Teresa, etc. etc. 3.) If she's "UNLISTED," just write the Webmaster, and I'll forward your email to her.

Class of 1960

Angela Montibello '60
Ann Foley Baldwin '60 abaldwin@taconic.net
Barbara Blackall Reardon '60
Barbara Hubbard '60
Beverly Burke Poole '60 pooleb38@msn.com
Carol Tome Mitch '60 cmitch1939@aol.com
Catherine Antonucci Petrarca '60 cathypet@optonline.net
Catherine Tartaglia Plummer '60 georgeplummer@msn.com
Christine Mazur '60
Doris Hische Brossy '60 DBrossy@aol.com
Eleanor Stone Isenhart '60
Elizabeth Cook '60
Ellen Mevocey '60
Ethel Hart Coulter '60 '60
Grace Barbieri Donohue '60 gbd201@aol.com
Jane Brushawicz Stephan '60 dstephan@twcny.rr.com
Joan Cali Pecore '60 cueville@comcast.net
Joan Hagon Lafalce '60
Joanna Babcock Smith '60 jbjnsmith@yahoo.com
Joanne Basista Gascoyne '60
Joyce Arthurton '60
Kathryn O'Connor Fosegan '60
Marcia Cavanaugh Meaney '60 marcia.meaney@att.net
Marilyn Burns Dejong '60
Marlene Kunego Smith '60
Martha Lesick Atkins '60
Mary Delahant Sterling '60 rcsterling@sbcglobal.net
Mary Pachak Savarie '60 mjs9154@gmail.com
Monica Traskus Modder '60
Nancy Lou Ryan Gnan '60 jnangnan@cfl.rr.com >FL
Prudy Williams DeLuisi* '60
Rosemarie Bordonaro Eggleston '60 rosemarieeggleston@nycap.rr.com
Sandra Haive '60
Teresa Kerwin Lehr '60 tlehr@frontiernet.net
        Contact Class Counselor, Joan Cali Pecore, with news.

Class of 1961

Barbara Smith Congemi* '61
Barbara Vanderwarker Ross '61
Barbara Weinau '61
Brenda Caswell Coughlin '61
Carol Thorn Menendez '61
Diane Donk Morgan* '61
Doris Wagner Helwig '61 chelseablue12@gmail.com
Eileen Mammott Minster '61
Elizabeth Snyder Cooley '61 tizcooley@msn.com
Frances Organisciak Sischo* '61
Gail Rogers Rice '61 gailbob@adelphia.net
Gale Neller Harris '61 cheese81@optonline.net
Irene Witkowski Agrawal* '61
Janet Zember Biviano '61 biv13407@yahoo.com >NY
Joan Ferrari Herman '61 jocarherm@nycap.rr.com
Joan Heywood Valesente '61 val5242@aol.com >SC
Joanne Despasati '61
June Davin '61 junedavin@att.net
June Perry '61
L. Barbara Jacobson Regent* '61
Leilani Schoff '61 lgschoff@ix.netcom.com
Lorna Wilson Verdone '61 Lornapar@optonline.net >NY
Louise Tornatore '61 Imt@cas.albany.edu
Margaret Ritterbusch '61
Margaret Walker Yacobucci '61 myacobucci@mac.com
Maris Sheehan Hart '61 m55hart@aol.com
Rochelle Hoch '61
Sylvia Juriga Tokos '61
        Contact Class Counselor, Joan Herman, with news.

Class of 1962

Abigail Duprey Wanzer '62
Agnes Garanisch '62
Alice Harron Orr '62 aliceorrseminars@gmail.com
Anne Skerl Cuddy '62
Carol Rostowski* '62
Carol Slattery Williams '62
Catherine Ackerbauer Robinson '62
Cathy Weixel Wasserman '62
Gloria Migliore Falzarano '62 gloreeb2@aol
Helen Arcuri Stoloff '62 stolohel@hotmail.com
Jean Hoviss '62
Jeannette Leggieri Boehning '62 hjboehning@netscape.net
Jeannette Luciano '62
Laurel Miller Pesez '62
Linda Palilon Witkowski '62
Mary Diruscio Paluzzi '62
Pat Ladley '62
Patricia Petersen Soukup '62 ppsoukup@bellsouth.net
Rosalie Ferguson Moore '62
Shelley Kellerman Pollero '62 rkpollero@comcast.net >MD
Sue Gaffney* '62
        Contact Class Counselor, Helen Arcuri with news.

Class of 1963

Ann Schlientz '63
Arlene Paciunas Maranville '63 jmara077@aol.com
Beverly Perry Miller '63
Bonnie Davidson Dolph '63 bdolph@atmc.net
Elaine Ward '63
Elizabeth Sloger Cleary* '63
Frieda Rapp Steinjann '63
Grace Tantillo Labeille '63
Jane Quay Willey '63 JaneQW@AOL.com
Jean Davis '63 wjeandavis@att.net
Joan Arcuri Santilli '63 santijoa@hotmail.com
Judith Clear O'Malley '63
Kathy Alm '63
Linda Conca '63
Lorraine Lecrann Kirkland '63
Marcia Hayes Buchalter '63
Margaret (Meg) Ferguson '63
Mary Alice Lynaugh Belleville '63 RBellev307@aol.com
Mary Robb Mansfield '63 revmrm@pshift.com
MaryJo O'Keefe Shellard '63 Maryjoshell@yahoo.com
Mona Zandri Plummer '63 mtp106@gmail.com
Patricia Labalbo Nelson '63
Patricia Rosinski Gregory '63 pgregor1@nycap.rr.com
Rosemarie Treccasi Miles '63 rmiles@hvc.rr.com
Sharon Parr Broomfield '63 eabroomfd@aol.com
Susan Barnhart McLaren '56
Verne Mathusa (Gidget) Nyquist '63

Class of 1964

Ann Butterfield Marine '64
Ann LaMar '64
Barbara Dosh Simmons '64
Barbara Kittelberger Haines* '64
Barbara Waite Shelly '64 bashelly@syr.edu
Betsy McNairy Robinson '64
Carol Ann Klossner Tyo '64
Claudette Spas Wellsv
Dawn Lankow '64
Esther Keith Mangino '64 emangino@excite.com >NY
Helaine Phatiger Quarantillo '64 calliecole14@aol.com
Joan Thompson O'Neill '64 cjoneill@fairpoint.net
Joyce Girillo '64
Judith Horton Lightfoot '64 judylightfoot@earthlink.net
Judy Stone '64
Lori Zwicklbauer Hill Girotti '64
Margaret Bioty Barbaro '64
Margaret Goodwin '64
Marietta Raneri '64 sfprop@ix.netcom.com>NM
Marilyn Ruggerio Gimigliano '64
Marypat Donovan '64 Mpatdonovan@aol.com
Roberta Kirschner '64
Rosanne Ferrara Melita '64 rozziem2003@yahoo.com
Susan Van Horn Shipherd '64 Susan@shipherd.com
        Contact Class Counselor, Susan Shipherd with news.

Class of 1965

Anne Christiano Lapinski '65 alapinsk@nycap.rr.com >NY
Barbara Burke Murphy '65 bmurphy@uamail.albany.edu
Barbara Olson Meade '65
Carol Darby Siver '65 Sivercd@aol.com >NY
Carol Kaercher '65
Caroline Colgan Sever '65
Carolyn Brower Barrette '65 carolyn@cyberwind.net >VA
Cindy Rydell Lane* '65
Connie Morton Dowling Belsi '65 cmbelsi68@twcny.rr.com >CA
Diane Konnight Tuthill '65 d.tuthill@wvtc.com
Diane Selwood Williams '65 dianewil43@verizon.net
Elaine Valentino Tagler '65 elaine.tagler@verizon.net >NY
Grace Carbonaro Nelson* '65
Ila Nussbaum Falvey '65 ifalvey@austin.rr.com >TX
Jane Barnes Horton Klenn '65
Jane Kaminski Vondalin* '65
Joanne Verrigni Mann '65
Karen Mickewich* '65
Kathy Betro Carroll '65 kathymcarroll1@gmail.com >NY
Linda Tyrrell Riblet '65 LRiblet1286@yahoo.com >NY
Marie Dudenhausen Austin '65 msaustin@nycap.rr.com
Marjorie Tucker Weeda '65 macfly16@aol.com >VA
Mary Margaret Welker Young '65 megyoung19@hotmail.com >CT
Norine Budini Vancans '65
Pat Conway Kellie '65 kellie96z3@mhcable.com >NY
Sally Smith Cook '65 sicyes@yahoo.com >VT
Sharon Nendze Costello '65 sharoncostello474@hotmail.com
Susan Dubin Blank '65 susanblank@sbcglobal.net
Susan Falkenbach Welch '65 sfwelch@juno.com >NY/FL
Terene Lindsley Stewart '65 stterene@yahoo.com
Tina Hartung Hepp '65 hep449@earthlink.net
        Send news to Class Counselors, Mary Marg Welker Young or Anne Christiano Lapinski.

Class of 1966

Alice Rosen Menzer/Reisner '66
Andrea Cooper '66
Andrea Hosie '66
Andrea Solomon Gray '66
Ann Peckham '66
Anne Luden (Eleanor) Latsch '66 anne.latsch@mnsu.edu >MN
Anne Digney Cinque '66 ajcinque@mindspring.com
Carol Castorina Reid '66 creid10@aol.com >NY
Carol Hrvol Flores '66 cflores@bsu.edu >NY
Carol Schmidt Budnikas* '66
Donna Baffino O'Higgins '66 DMBOH@aol.com >FL
Doris Young Popson '66
Francine Naccarato '66 fnmcs@yahoo.com
Frances Servidio Raucci '66 fraucci313@aol.com
Gloria Aluise '66 galuise@hotmail.com
Jane McNairy Carusone '66 jcarusone@hotmail.com
Janis Manny Leonard '66 janis.leonard@att.net
Joann Leone Borgos '66
Karen Keefer Higgins* '66
Maria Maniaci Rawe '66 mrawe@lovett.org >GA
Maria Tucci Testa '66 Fragola54@aol.com
Martha Claus '66 mrsclaus999@comcast.net >MI
Michele LaRocca Nigriny '66 mnigriny@nycap.rr.com >NY
Nancy Gray '66
Naomi McElrath Woolsey '66 NaomiWoolsey@hotmail.com >DC
Patricia Doi Valentine '66 pvalentine@wanadoo.fr
Sandra Urban Sidelko '66
Sandy Cappella Governanti '66 sangov@hotmail.com >OH
Terry Werchen '66
Virginia Naylor '66

Class of 1967

Andrea Bologna Dombrowski '67 shopgirl643@aol.com
Ann Holcomb Fairbank '67 afairban@nycap.rr.com
Anna Tilton Tidd '67
Arlene Nizza '67
Carolyn Martini Cary '67 carolyn12309@yahoo.com
Dianne Gregory (m. Rincones) '67 dianngre@gmail.com
Hedija Kravalis* '67
Jacklyn Kipper Mendini '67 jamendini@yahoo.com
Jean Tashjian Shulleeta '67 shulleetainc@bellsouth.net
Karen Hoz Matteo* '67
Kathleen Brown Hay '67 kathleen@haymountain.com >WA
Kathy Tanner '67 km3tanner@aol.com
Kay Hotaling '67 kchotaling@albanydiocese.org
Marcia Lembke Bernstein '67 berns78@sbcglobal.net >IL
Marcie D'Angelo '67 dangelom@snycorva.cortland.edu
Marilyn Sanderspree Patton '67
Marsha Johnson McCarthy '67 mgjohnson@mgjohnson.net
Mary Kay Sawyer '67 marykaysawyer@earthlink.net >NY
Michelle Miller Bloom '67 bloom887@comcast.net
Pamela Becak Fales '67
Patricia Sparrow Kent '67
Randie Bedell '67
Ruth Silverman Bald '67 ruth.bald@gmail.com >Paris
Sandra Cole McAvoy '67 s.mcavoy72@yahoo.com
Stephanie DeSimone Bollam '67 sbollam@nycap.rr.com >NY
Suzanne Matthews Macarak '67
Victoria Karlan Schumer '67
        Contact Class Counselors, Stephanie DeSimone Bollam or Mary Kay Sawyer, with news.

Class of 1968

Anita Lehary '68
Anita Schanz Cunningham '68
Annette Paladino '68 annetteapaladino@gmail.com >CA
Barbara Pedersen Page* '68
Billie Easton '68 bee2u@virginia.edu
Carla Pinelli '68
Carol Holt Spielmann* '68
Carol Natale Simon '68
Denise Donahue (Didi) Acosta '68
Diane Heilbrunn Reiner '68 sam11@nycap.rr.com >NY
Ellen Sennewald '68
Grace Summa Delsignore '68
Heidi Norton Klinowski '68 hnkbird@nycap.rr.com
Ingrid Mahnke Fernandez '68 wfernand@twcny.rr.com
Irene Dorfman Burinescu '68 ireneb393@yahoo.com >NY
Jean Waldvogel '68
Joanne Everett '68
Joanne Lynott Vacca '68 >OH
Joanne Saleeby Flynn '68
Judith Mills Bunnell '68 judybunnell@verizon.net
Judy Herceg Matos '68 matos06482@aol.com
Judy Jordan Mirczak '68
Kathleen Koogler Lehach '68 UNLISTED
Kathy Hornichek Torino* '68
Lee Finkle Pinchuk '68 lpinchuk@comcast.net >IL
Lois Busher '68
Lois Many Sangali '68 paul sangalli
Marianne Goldstein '68
Maryann English Haggerty '68 haggertymaryann@yahoo.com
MaryLou Hoffman '68
Michele Hughes Marcil '68 mlmarcil@hotmail.com
Pam Barclay Snyder '68 pam.snyder@cox.net
Patricia Switzer Kronick '68 plkronick@gmail.com
Patricia Walzak '68
Rosemarie Vairo Rosen '68 rvrosen@aol.com
Sally Jaworski Cyran '68 jaxsal768@aol.com
Susan Ohringer '68 susanohringer@gmail.com >NYC
Susan Rendall '68
        Contact Class Counselor, Grace Summa Del Signore, with news.

Class of 1969

Barbara Branca '69 barbara.branca@gmail.com
Barbara Gordon '69 bgordon547@earthlink.net
Barbara Misiano Fairbanks '69 bmfairbanks@roadrunner.com
Barbara Usaf '69
Betty Spinelli '69
Carol Zacary '69
Christine DeCrosta Herzog '69
Christine Nordlund Stammer '69
Constance Valis Hill '69
Deborah Walton Wyman '69 dwyman47@gmail.com
Diane Bobseine '69
Diane Gray Christianson '69 dianegc55@gmail.com
Elizabeth Carrature Brown '69
Gail Marie Russell '69
Jane Bruck Woerthmann* '69
Jane McElroy Roth '69 roth@surferz.net >NY
Janice Miller Sibley '69
Joyce Spiegelman Watts '69 wattsjoyce2003@yahoo.com
Judy Mercandate '69
Laura Murphy Ferraro '69 lmferraro3@verizon.net >VA
Leslie Rose Wecksler '69
Linda Galvis '69
Linda Chambers '69
Lori Post Wood '69
Lucinda Betro '69
Lynne Michaelson Levy '69 lynnelevy@hotmail.com >FL
Mary Iwanokiw Evansburg '69 maryanderic34@verizon.net
Mary Kirley '69
Mary Prehn '69 UNLISTED
Maureen Friedman Lia '69
Muzzy Cameron '69
Peggy Williams Dyro '69
Rosemary Gadziala Casteline '69 jcaste@hotmail.com
Susan Carter '69 susancarter@hughes.net >NM
Valerie Giuliano Cairo '69 valerieanno0903@gmail.com
        Contact Class Counselor, Diane Gray Christianson with news.

NEXT REUNION:

It's usually the first full week of October. With a Saturday morning Coffee Hour at the Alumni House. Check for updates in the early fall on our XEO Facebook Page or our XEO website homepage.


E-mail Webmaster, Kathleen Brown Hay '67, with e-mail addresses, news, photos, etc.