1970 - 1974 Class Years

Notes about finding your friends... 1.) Names are now alphabetized by first names. 2.) Class years and names now match the U list, so check the year after if you don't find her. Also, Mary Ann > Maryann, Mary Jo > Maryjo, Peggy > Margaret, Terri > Teresa, etc.

Class of 1970

Abby Ferruzzi '70
Angela DeVito '70 adevito@towson.edu
Audrey Ashkinazy Shapiro '70
Barbara Isaacowitz Bender '70 cb.bender@verizon.net
Barbara Simmons '70
Charlotte Vizzi Weirich '70 cweirich@ccboe.com
Cherie Pash Corr '70 pashcche@hvcc.edu
Cynthia Becher '70 becher18@aol.com
Deborah Jeffs Gwinn '70
Debra Weitz Kahn '70 DebbiKahn@aol.com
Diane Battaglino Evans '70
Donna Levine '70
Donna White Davis '70 donnawhitedavis@hotmail.com
Doreen Hurwitz Frankel '70 dxfrankel@gmail.com
Gail Drexler Filiberto '70 gailfiliberto@hotmail.com >NJ
Harriet Solomon Wise '70 IMWISE748@aol.com
Jeannette Beckerman Stern '70 drj613@aol.com
Joan D'Arcangelis '70
Joann Aversa '70
Judy Arzt Bongard '70 judyarzt1@gmail.com
Karen Frank '70
Karen Kalisch Angiolillo '70
Kathleen Cole Rosenberg '70
Linda Freeman Hodgkins '70
Linda Hanna Gehshan '70 atina143@aol.com
Linda Stopper '70
Lois Brown '70 lois_m_brown@alumni.albany.edu
Lorraine Baumann '70
Lynn Edelstein DuBey '70 lynn.dubey@live.com
Marcia Levine Ryvicker '70
Margaret Ring Murphy '70
Margaret Walsh Royson '70
Marie Intermont Stephan '70 yankees_2000@hotmail.com
Maryann Wilson Sanborn '70 psanborn@aol.com
Maryjo Ruggiero Redmond Franklin '70 MARYJO50@att.net
Maureen Scrime '70
Michele Guider '70
Mona Kurtz Goldstein '70
Nancy Fulkrod Freeh '70
Nancy VanDeMark '70
Patricia Baskous Lambert '70
Phyllis Glassman '70
Sandra Swan '70
Susan Beard Dzierson '70 sdzierson@mindspring.com
Susan Gilbert '70 susangilbert@alumni.albany.edu
Susan Sevy '70
Susan Wirth '70
        Contact Class Counselor, Diane Evans.

Class of 1971

Alice McCall '71
Andrea Kapit '71
Barbara Latini '71
Barbara Stuart Laswell '71
Carmela Carrature '71
Carol Steinman '71
Carole Clarke Doody '71 carole133@verizon.net
Cathy Bertini '71 cbertini@twcny.rr.com
Dale Padnick '71
Deborah Jeffs Gwinn '71 scrangrim5@gmail.com
Diana Waldron (mar. Milner) '71 dmwaldron@aol.com >NY, NY
Diane Micklos Sheldon '71 Dianemsheldon@gmail.com
Eileen Howe '71
Ennid Padrusch Berger '71 ennber@gmail.com
Geri Barish '71
Joan Adam '71 joan910@gmail.com
Joann Seghers '71
Joyce Lambert Lubochinski '71 joycel3@optonline.net
Karen Overbaugh Nelson Beach* '71
Kathleen Reilly Bonynge '71 davebon@answerbase.com
Kathy Herendeen Bush '71 drvanilla55@aol.com">
Leilani Romano '71
Leslie Weinberg Sigmund '71
Linda Gilmore Trono '71
Maryjo Ruggiero Franklin '71
Nancy Barouch Burns* '71
Nina Fuchman '71
Patricia Andreu Cutaia '71 UNLISTED
Patricia Campbell '71 patricia.campbell@tufts.edu
Peggy Bolthouse Krauszer '71
Priscilla Atlas '71
Randa Globerman '71
Roberta Belinsky MacDowell '71 robmofdelmar@yahoo.com
Rochele Hoch '71 Rochelle9n@gmail.com name added 2016
Rona Hoffman Perkel '71 rona906@aol.com
Sandra LoPresto '71 sandra.lopresto@gmail.com
Sandra Voda '71
Sharon Weiss Cirincione '71
Sheila Erasmous '71
Shelley Sigmund Griffiths Slaten '71
Sue Rokaw '71

Class of 1972

Ann Seamon
Beth Costello Monahan '72 djmonjr@aol.com
Charlene Sutton Swan '72
Debby Bloom Cole '72 dcole416@comcast.net
Deborah Payette Slater* '72
Diane Gronager '72
Donna Borden LaVeck '72
Denise Winter ?Luparello '72
Elaine Eagan Asen '72 joel.a.asen@snet.net
Elaine Everson Walker '72
Elaine Zambrelli Rocco '72
Gail Rothstein '72
Georgiana Ryan '72 georgiannahryan@yahoo.com
Helene Kuschner Rosenberg '72
Ilene Brownston Kantor Fox '72
Irene Snock Schweiger '72 irschweiger@aol.com
Jane Cornell MacCorkindale '72
Janet Steiner Dragone '72 janbobkali@gmail.com
Jean Borowitz '72
Joan Sover '72
Joanne Cotsonas Landi '72 jclandi@nyc.rr.com
Joanne Kobylenski Crawley '72
Joyce Demo Rubin White '72
Joyce Lynch Barocas '72 >NJ
Judith Heming '72
Kathy Mulhall '72
Leilani Romano '72
Linda Feingold '72
Linda Schiano Chio '72 lchio@hotmail.com
Mary Sue Struck Peterson '72 mpeterson6@nycap.rr.com
Mary Tiene Copeland '72
Maryanne Wood '72 mwood@nycap.rr.com
Patricia Areno '72 pma112@aol.com
Priscilla Rathjen Eldridge '72
Robin Blank '72
Ruth Bigelow Kartalis '72
Ruth Conlyn '72
Sara Gail Miller '72
Susan Berger Namer '72
Syd Silver '72
Vickie Parshall '72 Vickieaparshall@aol.com >VA
Zoe (Mary Jo) Souza Smith '72 zoeny1@hotmail.com >VA
        Contact Class Counselor, Vickie Parshall, with news.

Class of 1973

Ana Beamud-Kennedy '73 kennedy@social.chass.ncsu.edu
Barbara Reisman Pace '73
Carol Chasen Mankuta '73
Chris Ammirati Harding '73 dcharding@home.com
Deborah Keenen Conway '73
Eileen Menahem Eshelbrenner '73 eeshelbren@aol.com
Ellen McNally Poulter '73
Ellen Nobles Serbalik '73
Evy Sternbach Schmid '73
Jane Anderson-Hardt '73
Jane King Hession '73
Janet Harnick Rosenthal '73
Jocelyn Schnier '73
Judith Davidoff '73
June Camarata Murphy '73
Kathy Grosz '73
Kathy Zaltas '73
Laura Piening '73 laurapiening@yahoo.com
Lauralei Benevento Braun '73
Linda Birnbaum Friedman '73
Linda Thompson '73
Lorraine Fenvora '73
Lynda Penebre Mezansky '73
M. Lynne Sweetland Bradley '73 MLBtwice@hotmail.com
Marcelle Mandick Liquori '73
Mary McCarty-Arias '73 oknaa@aol.com
Miriam Bruckmann Mulvey '73 mmulz@aol.com
Patricia Enright Kelleher '73
Patty Lipshultz '73
Penni Hollander Hauck '73
Robin Sagon Drews '73 sagondrews@comcast.net
Robin Dukerich Seward '73 robinseward@yahoo.com
Rose Fraioti '73
Sharon Murphy Allbaugh '73
Susan Loesch Quinn '73 kevin.quinn@att.net
Susan Price Mostel '73 smpm812@aol.com
Jean A Quinn*
Susan Robins '73
Virginia Silvestri '73

Class of 1974

Andrea Zierler Connally '74 UNLISTED >NY
Carol Braham '74
Christine Steiner Ristow '74 cvristow@hotmail.com
Elaine DeSorbo Gervais '74 >NY
Ellyn Kaplan Talan '74 ejtalan@hotmail.com
Fern Sakow Brown '74 akela@maine.rr.com
Gail Rubin '74
Gloria Brienza '74 gbrienza@carnegiescience.edu
Jan Sommers Gallant '74 janmargo@aol.com
Joyce Goldsmith Hoff Golden '74 jlg608403@aol.com
Leora Binstock '74
Linda Hoff '74
Marjorie Altman Tesser '74 MTesser97@aol.com >NY
Marleen Barr '74
Randi Davis Blum '74
        Contact Class Counselor, Marjorie Altman Tesser, with news.

NEXT REUNION:

It's usually the first full week of October. With a Saturday morning Coffee Hour at the Alumni House. Check for updates in the early fall on our XEO Facebook Page or our XEO website homepage.


E-mail Webmaster, Kathleen Brown Hay '67, with e-mail addresses, news, photos, etc.