1975 - 1990 Class Years

Notes about finding your friends... 1.) Names are now alphabetized by first names. 2.) Class years and names now match the U list, so check the year after if you don't find her. Also, Mary Ann > Maryann, Mary Jo > Maryjo, Peggy > Margaret, Terri > Teresa, etc.

Class of 1975

Alice Desorbo Callahan '75
Arlene Kennare '75
Beth Smith Guttman '75
Camille Cesari '75
Caryn Goldberg '75 goldberg_c@bellsouth.net
Corrine Sisti Rand '75
Debra Finkel Fields '75 dfields7@aol.com
Helen Demetriou '75
Jeanne Campbell Marshall '75
Judith Weinstein Frieman '75 judyfrie@comcast.net
Karen Foster '75 kfoster3@rochester.rr.com
Kathryn Keck Lowery '75 klowery@umail.albany.edu
Leslie Maeby '75
Linda Friedlander Imhof '75
Lynda Green '75
Maggie Kiernan '75
Marie Stegman Thomas '75 mthomas1@stny.rr.com
Martha Posnick Morris '75 mmtype@nycap.rr.com
Mary Ruede Wengert '75 blm2a3@aol.com
Rhonda Greifinger '75
Sandra Simon '75
Teresa Lyons Malone '75 stevelaw@sprintmail.com
Terry Weisblatt Gross '75 terrygross1@cox.net

Class of 1976

Clare Coulter '76
Deborah Thorne Mazzone '76 dmazzone@klink.net
Debra McLaughlin Cionek '76 debcio@yahoo.com
Ellen Grill '76
Ellen Margolies Breitman '76 ellymay54@aol.com
Elvira Sica Morse '76
Janet Lida Belkin '76
Judith Lieb ?Halperin '76
Judith Nyman Kapner '76
Kim Frohlinger '76
Laura Graiver Lande '76 Irlande@pbnlaw.com
Lauren Shaymow Kaye '76 >UK
Lorri Ward '76 lorward@aol.com
Madeline Bank Spieler '76
Patricia Kelly Caradori '76
Susan Eckstein Homans '76 sbzh@aol.com

Class of 1977

Allison Berg Khan '77
Cheryl Schneider '77 cheryl@themacworks.com
Debbie Erman '77
Deborah Fox '77 deborah.fox@comcast.net
Francine Denton '77
Gloria Freed Garrett '77 gg1192@aol.com
Kerrie Mall '77
Maureen Beth Schulman Sunshine Litowitz '77 mbethsunshine@aol.com
Nancy Paffrath Clark '77 clarksquad5@aol.com
Norine Karst Taylor '77
Patricia Murphy '77
Rakefet Gilad (Fefi) '77
Suanne Schacher Keller '77 skeller426@aol.com
Tina Goodman '77

Class of 1978

Ingrid Abolins Tillmann '78 itillmann@yahoo.com
Laura Bosmann '78
Laura Lacorte '78
Lee Sehringer Koppe '78 leekoppe@yahoo.com
Marykrystyn Klepacki Fox '78 krystyne.fox@longandfoster.com
Patricia Bonafede Hunt '78 james__hunt@msn.com
Stephanie Guastella '78
Susan Iervolino Bellion '78 suebellion@gmail.com

Class of 1979

Amy Dodge '79
Bonnie Gottlieb Isaacson '79 bonnieisaacson@alumni.albany.edu
Cindy Hoffman '79 erderm@aol.com >NY
Elizabeth Chapline '79 eachapline@gmail.com
Elizabeth Sanning '79 emsanning@yahoo.com
Jane Dignon '79 dignon@llnl.gov >CA
Jeanette Call '79
Katherine MacGowan '79
Kathy Riedy* '79
Mary Ann Rudolph '79 spankydew@aol.com
Mary Doyle* '79
Maureen Schulman '79
Rebecca Bridges '79
Sally Burch Haskell '79 sb_haskell@yahoo.com >Saudi Arabia
Sharon Drell '79
Terrie Stein Phelps '79 tmesp@aol.com

Class of 1980

Amy Slater ?DiMaria '80 (graduated 1995)
Amy Socolow '80 tobini@verizon.net
Andrea Megar Gingold '80
Barbara Beale Loveland '80
Barbara Hubbard McKillip '80
Barbara Sledge '80 Bea Marino '80
Cheryl Darling Hennessy '80 cdh25@comcast.net
Elizabeth Kirk '80 tennisgirl197@yahoo.com
Fern Heinig '80
Germaine Curtin '80 gcurtin@verizon.net >GA
Kathleen Cooke Mace '80 kathie2@prodigy.net >NY
Kathryn Johnson Cleaver '80 kcleaver@da.org
Leesa Butler '80
Martha Ford '80
Mary Dambrosio '80
Sharie Herman Messing '80
Susan Angelo '80

Classes of 1981-87

Judith A. Nason '81
Andria Gagliano Hall '82 NCIA
Rachel DeLeon (not in U directory) '82?
Robin Salkin Lubatkin '87

Class of 1988

Laura Earl '88
Michelle Fields Marvin '88 messit@aol.com
Vivian Gold Breier '88 vbrieer@optonline.com
Barbie Heit 1988
Melissa Marblestone Kindler 1988
Marsha Price Degnan '88 m-m_degnan@msn.com
Allison Skodnik Katz 1988

Class of 1989

Jodi Brett Clarin LaManna '89 (transferred)
Rachel Gur-Arie '89
Lisa Marcone '89
Amy Wee '89

Classes of 1990-95

Rochelle Chase '90
Jodi Korek '90
Katherine Loughran '90 k_loughran@hotmail.com
Jeri Plotkin Fox '90 aussiefoxes@hotmail.com
Kimberly Rossler '90ish(not in U directory)
Noelle Rousseau '90 nkrousseau@aol.com
Marla Schoonmaker '90
Nancy Silverberg '90
Bari Turtel Sontarp '90 mds63@optonline.net
Heidi Bassett '91 (transferred)
Yael Gold '91 UNLISTED
Caren Kaplan '91
Mary Ludwig '91
Michelle Maas '91ish(not in U directory)

NEXT REUNION:

It's usually the first full week of October. With a Saturday morning Coffee Hour at the Alumni House. Check for updates in the early fall on our XEO Facebook Page or our XEO website homepage.


E-mail Webmaster, Kathleen Brown Hay '67, with e-mail addresses, news, photos, etc.